Contact us Regional offices

Contact information to our regional offices.
  • The Central Region Office (Møre og Romsdal and Trøndelag)

  • The Northern Region Office (Finmark, Nordland and Troms)

  • Unit for Arrival and Transit (Oslo)

  • The Western Regional Office (Hordaland, Rogaland and Sogn og Fjordane)

  • The Southern Region Office (Aust-Agder, Telemark, Vest-Agder and Vestfold)

Would you like to help us improving the website?

Did you find what you were looking for?