Arrival transit reception centres (2017)

Norway has made this request regarding the establishment of arrival transit reception centres in order to streamline the early stages of the asylum process

The key object is to learn more about how other Member States have organised the arrival phase and if they have any experience with having dedicated arrival transit reception centres that perform “on-site” administrative tasks. 

Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Sweden, United Kingdom and Norway have responded.


Query on Arrival Transit Reception Centers (pdf, 222 kB)

Did you find what you were looking for?